Skip To Main Content

Directory

HARRY S. TRUMAN SCHOOL
Staff List 2021-2022

PRINCIPAL Mrs. Amy Stueber amy.stueber@sayrevillek12.net
SECRETARY Ms. Barbara Droulette barbara.droulette@sayrevillek12.net
OFFICE CLERK Mrs. Susan McDonough susan.mcdonough@sayrevillek12.net
NURSE Ms. Cindy O’Brien cindy.obrien@sayrevillek12.net
GUIDANCE Ms. Rachel Goodman rachel.goodman@sayrevillek12.net

 KINDERGARTEN (Looping)

Mrs. Kelly Cibrian kelly.cibrian@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Jean Szkodny jean.szkodnyjean@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Shennett Josiah shennett.josiah@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Heather Makely heather.makely@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Laura Cozzi laura.cozzi@sayrevillek12.net

 GRADE 1 (Looping)

Mrs. Christina Kiernan christina.kiernan@sayrevillek12.net
Ms. Dawn O’Hara dawn.ohara@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Suzanne Blum suzanne.blum@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Kerri-Ann Bresocnik kerri-ann.bresocnik@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Jenna Anderson jenna.anderson@sayrevillek12.net

GRADE 2
Mrs. Irene Werner irene.werner@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Kristina Romano kristina.romano@sayrevillek12.net
Ms. Sharon Casazza sharon.casazza@sayrevillek12.net
Ms. Lisa Greene lisa.greene@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Victoria Haney victoria.haney@sayrevillek12.net

GRADE 3
Mrs. Kara Olejnik kara.olejnik@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Maryanne Ford maryanne.ford@sayrevillek12.net
Mr. Jacob Bellamy jacob.bellamy@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Lisa Haines lisa.haines@sayrevillek12.net
Ms. Laura Mages laura.mages@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Anna Swank anna.swank@sayrevillek12.net

ASI
Math Mrs. Kim Thornton kim.thornton@sayrevillek12.net
Reading Mrs. Donna Porpora donna.porpora@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Heather Posik heather.posik@sayrevillek12.net

RESOURCE
Ms. Andrea Lopez andrea.lopez@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Mihanna Avdiu mihanna.avdiu@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Erin Kelly erin.kelly@sayrevillek12.net
Ms. Gina DiBernardo gina.dibernardo@sayrevillek12.net

INCLUSION
Ms. Meredith Pisaeno meredith.pisaeno@sayrevillek12.net
Ms. Meghan Brown meghan.brown@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Cvetelina Horvat cvetelina.horvat@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Lisa Csapo lisa.csapo@sayrevillek12.net


ART
Mrs. Rachel Braun-Barreiro rachel.braun-barreiro@sayrevillek12.net

MEDIA SPECIALIST
Ms. Christina Loihle christina.loihle@sayrevillek12.net

MUSIC
Mrs. Jennifer Rice jennifer.rice@sayrevillek12.net

P.E.
Mrs. Caroline Whalen caroline.whalen@sayrevillek12.net
Ms. Gabrielle Nestor gabrielle.nestor@sayrevillek12.net

SPANISH
Ms. Cesarina Cook cesarina.cook@sayrevillek12.net

ELL
Mrs. Michelle Leonard michelle.leonard@sayrevillek12.net

TAG
Mrs. Laura Mihalenko laura.mihalenko@sayrevillek12.net

SPEECH
Mrs. Wendy Cacioli wendy.cacioli@sayrevillek12.net

CHILD STUDY TEAM
Mrs. Deena Brock deena.brock@sayrevillek12.net

CUSTODIANS
Mr. Kristopher Dennis kristopher.dennis@sayrevillek12.net
Mr. Chang chung-ming.chang@sayrevillek12.net

PARA-PROFESSIONALS
Mrs. Stephanie Hyland stephanie.hyland@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Doreen Ortizio doreen.ortizio@sayrevillek12.net
Ms. Stacey Calsetta stacey.calsetta@sayrevillek12.net


CAFETERIA
Mrs. Elizabeth Cadigan elizabeth.cadigan@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Sherry Kou sherry.kou@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Lorraine Galante lorraine.galante@sayrevillek12.net

CAMPUS SECURITY MONITOR
Mr. Jeffrey Sosnak jeffrey.sosnak@sayrevillek12.net